BBN Webinars

Learn more with BBN's monthly webinars. Webinars are open to all our BBN colleagues and are a mix of specialist topics, agency partner credential presentations and training sessions. Be sure to check out Inside Scoop every month and the Hive webinar calendar.

Simulated Live Webinar on-demand

Bathco - a winning pitch

Rich Thomas from INL shares the winning pitch and proposal that recently won them the Bathco account.

Webinar invitations are sent out before the live event requesting participants to register via our Go-To-Webinar platform. Once registered, you will be sent connection details and be sent reminders 1 day and 1 hour before the start.


Another ’Simulated Live’ webinar will be available on-demand for a month following the actual live broadcast so that attendees who could not attend the live webinar can watch it at a time that suits them.

Upcoming Webinars

A Winning Pitch - HPE

30 July

Marcel Castro from Marketlogic will present their winning pitch to HPE


Timings:

Houston / Milwaukee (CDT) - 8am

Miami (EDT) - 9am

Rio (EDT) - 10am

London (BST) - 2pm             
Rest of Europe (CEST) - 3pm

Finland (EEST) - 4pm

Singapore (SST) - 9pm



A Winning Pitch - Rockwool

8 August

Cos Mingides will present the winning pitch to Rockwell that True won recently.


Timings:

London (BST) - 10am

Rest of Europe (CEST) - 11am

Finland (EEST) - 12pm

Singapore (SST) - 5pm

Sydney (AEST) - 7pm




Ascend - A case for BAM / BLI

15 Aug

This webinar case study will cover elements of brand development, BAM and BLI.


Timings:

Houston / Milwaukee (CDT) - 8am

Miami (EDT) - 9am

Rio (EDT) - 10am

London (BST) - 2pm             

Rest of Europe (CEST) - 3pm

Finland (EEST) - 4pm

Singapore (SST) - 9pm

Webinar recordings available on BBN's GoToStage:

Just visit our webinar stage to watch any of the recordings below:


  • Hive training
  • Agency credentials webinars from Fifth Ring, True, Marketlogic and cylindr
  • Winning pitch presentations for Bathco & HPE
  • Programmatic advertising
  • Account Based Marketing
  • UX Design guidlines for attracting & retaining B2B audiences
  • Creative Callibration
  • App development for sales teams
  • Marketing Intelliegence