BBN Webinars

Learn more with BBN's monthly webinars. Webinars are open to all our BBN colleagues and are a mix of specialist topics, agency partner credential presentations and training sessions. Be sure to check out Inside Scoop every month and the Hive webinar calendar.

Simulated Live Webinar on-demand

Bathco - a winning pitch

Rich Thomas from INL shares the winning pitch and proposal that recently won them the Bathco account.

Webinar invitations are sent out before the live event requesting participants to register via our Go-To-Webinar platform. Once registered, you will be sent connection details and be sent reminders 1 day and 1 hour before the start.


Another ’Simulated Live’ webinar will be available on-demand for a month following the actual live broadcast so that attendees who could not attend the live webinar can watch it at a time that suits them.

Upcoming Webinars

A Winning Pitch - HPE

11 July

Marcel Castro from Marketlogic will present their winning pitch to HPE


Timings:

Houston / Milwaukee (CDT) - 8am

Miami (EDT) - 9am

Rio (EDT) - 10am

London (BST) - 2pm             
Rest of Europe (CEST) - 3pm

Finland (EEST) - 4pm

Singapore (SST) - 9pm



The Hive - what's in it for you?

25 July

This webinar gives an overview of the many benefits you might expect using The Hive.


Timings:

London (BST) - 8am

Rest of Europe (CEST) - 9am

Finland (EEST) - 10am

Dubai (GST) - 11am

Singapore (SST) - 3pm

Sydney (AEST) - 5pm

A Winning Pitch - Rockwool

8 August

Cos Mingides will present the winning pitch to Rockwell that True won recently.


Timings:

London (BST) - 10am

Rest of Europe (CEST) - 11am

Finland (EEST) - 12pm

Singapore (SST) - 5pm

Sydney (AEST) - 7pm




Webinar recordings available on demand:

Just click on the webinar title below to register and watch the recordings on-demand.